Gods To The Godless


Digibook | 2-LP | digital download


digital options:
Spotify iTunes Bandcamp | Deezer

Gods To The Godless (Live At Bang Your Head Festival 2015)
release date: November 25th, 2016

1. Gods To The Godless
2. Babels Tower
3. Where Greater Men Have Fallen
4. No Grave Deep Enough
5. As Rome Burns
6. The Alchemists Head
7. Bloodied Yet Unbowed
8. The Coffin Ships
9. Heathen Tribes
10. Wield Lightning To Split The Sun
11. Empire Falls